Global Team

AUSTRALIA

Muhammad Ali Butt Vice President (Sales & Marketing)
ali.butt@educoglobal.com
+61 3 8888 6579
+61 415 959 054
Judy Tan Regional Marketing Manager Southern Cross University Melbourne
judy.tan@scu.edu.au
+ 61 433 983 656
Aditya Nomula Recruitment Manager Southern Cross University, Melbourne
aditya.nomula@scu.edu.au
+61 430 371 540
Sabrina Gu Regional Marketing Manager Southern Cross University Sydney
sabrina.gu@scu.edu.au
+61 433 495 466
Madhuri Naidu Regional Marketing Manager Strathfield College Sydney
madhuri.naidu@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
+61 423 019 786
Jo Qiu Regional Marketing Manager Strathfield College Melbourne
jo.qiu@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
+61 410 129 734
Jo Qiu

CANADA

Tanja Milosevic Director of Recruitment (Offshore), EduCo Canada Canada
tanja.milosevic@acsenda.com
Lidija Lazarevic Director, Student Recruitment & Marketing, Onshore Canada Canada
lidija.lazarevic@acsenda.com
+1-778-319-7320
lidijalazarevic_2
Shiori Homma Regional Recruitment & Marketing Manager Arbutus College & Acsenda School of Management
shiori.homma@acsenda.com
+1 604-417-3136
Santiago Parra Regional Recruitment & Marketing Manager Arbutus College & Acsenda School of Management
santiago.parra@acsenda.com
+1 604-726-4799

USA

Julia Croft Director of Marketing United States of America
julia.croft@educoglobal.com
+1 617 217 9037
Brent Schmoker International Recruitment Specialist University of Nebraska – Lincoln
brent.schmoker@educoglobal.com
+1 402 4724891
brent.schmoker.educo
Megan Evangeliste International Admissions Coordinator Duquesne University
evangelistem@duq.edu
+1 412-396-4108
Alberto Guichardo Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator New Jersey Institute of Technology
aguichar@njit.edu
Maria Blanca International Recruitment and Partnerships Manager University of Maryland, Baltimore County
m.blanca@umbc.edu
+86 1381 079 8533

NORTH ASIA

Helen Fan Regional Marketing Manager North China
helen.fan@educoglobal.com
+86 1384 0212 211
Coco Jiang Regional Marketing Manager Western China
coco.jiang@educoglobal.com
+86 186 1609 6047
Bill Huang Regional Marketing Manager Southern China
bill.huang@educoglobal.com
+86 133 5281 9585
Jessie Li Customer Service Officer China
jessie.li@educoglobal.com
+86 139 1646 9883
Mia Cheng Regional Marketing Manager
Brenda Wen Regional Marketing Manager East China
Annie Gu Regional Marketing and Sales East China
Annie.gu@educoglobal.com
+86 – 18657208357
Monica Wang Customer Service Assistant
Monica.wang@educoglobal.com
+86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 808
Chloe Xu Marketing Communication Manager China
Chloe.xu@educoglobal.com
+86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 802
Emma Li Regional Recruitment Manager East China
emma.li@educoglobal.com
Aimee Liu China Regional Marketing Manager Ireland
Karen Deng China Regional Marketing Manager Ireland

EUROPE AND AFRICA

Igor Velicky Regional Marketing Manager Europe
igor.velicky@educoglobal.com
+421 2 2102 5205
+421 907 602 931
igor.velicky.educo
Ayoola Lasisi Regional Marketing Manager Africa
lasisi.ayoola@educoglobal.com
ayoola.lasisi

LATIN AMERICA

David Arango Varón Regional Marketing Director Latin America & Europe
david.arango@educoglobal.com
+57 3155929108
davidarangov
Mr. Alexandre Feres Regional Marketing Manager, Brazil
alex.martinez@educoglobal.com
+63 917 150 4977
alexnmar1
Gabriela Cordero Regional Marketing Manager, Mexico
gabriela.cordero@educoglobal.com
+52 1 55 7914 9625
Gabriela De La O EduCo

SOUTH ASIA

Pragya Shah Country Marketing Director Nepal
pragya.shah@educoglobal.com
+977 9801021123
pragya.shah.educo
Pankaj Rattan Regional Marketing Director India
pankaj.rattan@educoglobal.com
+91 8288 982152
pankaj.educo
Sanjeev Nair Senior Regional Marketing Manager East India
sanjeev.nair@educoglobal.com
+91 9586 658886
sanjeev.educo
Laxmikanth Perasani Senior Regional Marketing Manager South India
laxmikanth.perasani@educoglobal.com
+91 9866 488499
laxmikanth.educo
Imran Sayani Senior Regional Marketing Manager Pakistan
imran.sayani@educoglobal.com
+923218712110
imran_sayani
Shreya Singh Lubana Regional Marketing Manager Maharashtra, India
shreya.lubana@educoglobal.com
+91 9820 134034
shreya.educoglobal
Geetha Kuruba Regional Marketing Manager South India
geetha.kuruba@educoglobal.com
+91 9740 177866
geetha.educo
Feona Ross Regional Marketing Manager South India
Sumit Kumar Regional Marketing Manager North India
sumit.lopoke@educoglobal.com
+91 9646 713134
sumit.educo
Chami Jayamaha Regional Marketing Manager Sri Lanka
chami.jayamaha@educoglobal.com
+94 778-003773
chami.educo
Phurbu Lama Regional Marketing Coordinator Nepal
Sini Nair Regional Marketing Coordinator Kerala
Shruti Nagpal Regional Marketing Coordinator North India
Prathap Balasubramanian Regional Marketing Coordinator Chennai
Vipin Rawat Regional Marketing Coordinator North India
Gurneet Kaur Khanna Customer Service Officer
gurneet.khanna@educoglobal.com
+91 124 4371101
gurneet.educo
Mandeep Kaur Customer Service Officer
mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
+91 124 4371101
mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
Vijeta Gupta Customer Service Officer
Vijeta.gupta@educoglobal.com
+91 124 4371101
vijeta.educo
Tasha Tandon Customer Service Officer
tasha.tandon @educoglobal.com
+91 124 4371101
tasha.educo
Supriya Chitrakar Regional Recruitment Manager, Nepal
supriya.chitrakar@educoglobal.com
9849285500
Supriya.EduCo
Himanshu Rajput Regional Recruitment Coordinator (IRE), Maharashtra
himanshu.rajput@educoglobal.com
+91 72629 24020
himanshu.educo
Manoj Kumar Regional Recruitment Coordinator (USA and IRE), Hyderabad
Manoj.Educo
+91 9573305757
Priya Bavaria Regional Recruitment Coordinator (USA), Maharashtra
priya.bavaria@educoglobal.com
+91 77220 48148
Shams Jahan Farhat Regional Recruitment Manager Bangladesh
shams.farhat@educoglobal.com
+880 1710838584
sj_farhat

SOUTH EAST ASIA

John Dizon Vice President Sales Operations and Enablement
john.dizon@educoglobal.com
+63 917 501 6477
john.dizon76
Alexis Martinez Regional Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE) Philippines
alex.martinez@educoglobal.com
+63917 150 4977
alexnmar1
Angelo Concepcion Regional Marketing Manager Philippines
angelo.concepcion@educoglobal.com
+63 905 527 4254
angeloeconcepcion5
Trang Nguyen Regional Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE) Vietnam
trang.nguyen@educoglobal.com
+84 932 688 911
trangnguyen.csl
Erlyn D. Ocampo Customer Service Officer Phils/Indonesia/Malaysia
erlyn.ocampo@educoglobal.com
+63 917 5421 360
salesops1
Nhu Luong Customer Services Officer Vietnam
vietnam@educoglobal.com
+84 902 477 679
nhu.luong10
Sianne Karjostrisno Regional Marketing Manager Indonesia
Budi Jayantara Regional Recruitment Manager (AUS/IRE) Indonesia
budi.jayantara@educoglobal.com
+6281 2172 07087
budi.jay
Trevor Nguyen Regional Recruitment & Marketing Manager (North America), Vietnam
trevor.nguyen@educoglobal.com
+84 909 002 194
tmm2111
Bao Vo Regional Recruitment and Marketing Manager (Australia), Vietnam
bao.vo@educoglobal.com
+84 915 751 885
votanbao