Our Global Team

Australia

Muhammad Ali Butt
Vice President (Sales & Marketing)
E: ali.butt@educoglobal.com
P: +61 3 8888 6579
M: +61 415 959 054

MELBOURNE

Sachin Vahil
Student Recruitment Director
Southern Cross University
E: sachin.vahil@educoglobal.com
S: sachin.vahil.cic
P: +91 8447 502228

Judy Tan
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
SCU-Melbourne
E: judy.tan@scu.edu.au
M: + 61 433 983 656

Shear Lene Teo
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager, CIC
E: shearlene.teo@cambridgecollege.com.au
M:+61 424 743 526

Aditya Nomula
Regional Student Recruitment Manager, CIC
E: aditya.nomula@cambridgecollege.com.au
M: +61 430 371 540

SYDNEY

Burtay Naldoken
Marketing Manager
SCU Sydney
E: burtay.naldoken@scu.edu.au
P: +61 2 8599 1823
M: +61 488 941 461

Sabrina Gu
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
SCU Sydney
E: sabrina.gu@scu.edu.au
M: +61 433 495 466

Madhuri Naidu
Regional Marketing Manager
Strathfield College Sydney
E: madhuri.naidu@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
P: +61 423 019 786

Mandy Chung
Regional Marketing Manager
Strathfield College Sydney
E: mandy.chung@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
M: +61 416 169 611

Jo Qiu
Regional Marketing Manager
Strathfield College Melbourne
Skype: Jo Qiu
M: +61 410 129 734

Marcela Hrckova
National Marketing Manager
Strathfield College
E: marcela.hrckova@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
M: +61 (0)411 271 347

Neema Dhayan
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Strathfield College Melbourne
E: neema.dhayan@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
M: +61 410132069

Pablo Sierra
Regional Marketing Manager
Strathfield College Sydney
E: pablo.sierra@strathfieldcollege.edu.au

CANADA

Caio Castelluber
Regional Sales & Marketing Officer
Arbutus College
E: Caio@arbutuscollege.com
Skype: Caio.Castelluber
P: +1 604 622 4446 ext. 224

Ezequiel González BA
Marketing Manager
Acsenda School of Management
E: ezequiel.gonzalez@acsenda.com
Skype: gonzalez.trevino.ezequiel
P: +1.778.836.1477

Asami Sakoda
Student Recruitment Officer
Arbutus College
E: asami@arbutuscollege.com
Skype: asami.sakoda
M: +1 604 622 4446

Tanja Milosevic
Recruitment and Marketing Manager
Canada
E: tanja.milosevic@acsenda.com

USA

Julia Croft
Director of Marketing, U.S.
E: julia.croft@educoglobal.com
P: +1 617 217 9037

Brent Schmoker
EduCo Coordinator
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
E: brent.schmoker@educoglobal.com
Skype: brent.schmoker.educo
P: +1 402 4724891

Rachel Lindhart
International Student Engagement Coordinator
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
E: rachel.lindhart@educoglobal.com
Skype: Rachel Lindhart

Kristen Siefers
School Coordinator
Brandeis International Business School
E: ksiefers@brandeis.edu
Skype: kristen.siefers1

Ariel Carpenter
Assistant Director of International Admissions
Claremont Graduate University
E: ariel.carpenter2@cgu.edu
Skype: ariel.carpenter.cgu

Brian Raiche
International Program Manager
University of St Thomas
E: brian.raiche@stthomas.edu

John Dizon
Vice President Sales and Marketing – Offshore Team
300-15 Sofia Suites, Sofia Street, Josefa Subd., Malabanas, Angeles City
E: john.dizon@educoglobal.com
Skype: john.dizon76
M: +63 917 501 6477

North Asia

Chong Meng
Sales and Marketing Director, China
E: chong.meng@educoglobal.com
P: 021 62580562
M: +86 1862 1666 728

Helen Fan
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
North China
E: helen.fan@educoglobal.com
M: +86 1384 0212 211

Jessica Jiang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
East China
E: 02731582109@qq.com
M: +86 183 2101 6183

Coco Jiang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Western China
E: coco.jiang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 186 1609 6047

Bill Huang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Southern China
E: bill.huang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 133 5281 9585

Vince Chen
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Taiwan
E: vince.chen@educoglobal.com
M: +886 972 010 024

Jessie Li
Customer Service Officer, China
E: jessie.li@educoglobal.com
M: +86 139 1646 9883

Annie Gu
Regional Marketing and Sales
East China
E: Annie.gu@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 18657208357

Monica Wang
Customer Service Assistant
E: Monica.wang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 808

Chloe Xu
Marketing Communication Manager
China
E: Chloe.xu@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 802

Sarah Sun
Customer Service Assistant
E: Sarah.sun@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 802

EUROPE

Igor Velicky
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Europe
E: igor.velicky@educoglobal.com
Skype: igor.velicky.educo
P: +421 2 2102 5205
M: +421 907 602 931

LATIN AMERICA

David Arango Varón
Regional Director
Latin America
E: david.arango@educoglobal.com
Skype: davidarangov
P: +57 3155929108

Mr Roberto Bihari
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Brazil
E: roberto.bihari@educoglobal.com
Skype: betobihari
M: +55 11 99840 6520 0

South Asia

Pragya Shah
Regional Sales and Marketing Director
Nepal
E: pragya.shah@educoglobal.com
Skype: pragya.shah.educo
M: +977 9801021123

Sanjeev Nair
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Gujarat India
E: sanjeev.nair@educoglobal.com
Skype: sanjeev.educo
M: +91 9586 658886

Shreya Singh Lubana
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Maharashtra, India
E: shreya.lubana@educoglobal.com
Skype: shreya.educoglobal
M: +91 9820 134034

Pankaj Rattan
Assistant Manager Sales & Marketing
India
E: pankaj.rattan@educoglobal.com
Skype: pankaj.educo
M: +91 8288 982152

Laxmikanth Perasani
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Hyderabad, South India
E: laxmikanth.perasani@educoglobal.com
Skype: laxmikanth.educo
M: +91 9866 488499

Geetha Kuruba
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator
E: geetha.kuruba@educoglobal.com
Skype: geetha.educo
M: +91 9740 177866

Sumit Kumar
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Punjab, India
E: sumit.lopoke@educoglobal.com
Skype: sumit.educo
M: +91 9646 713134

Anuj Kumar
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Punjab, India
E: anuj.kumar@educoglobal.com
Skype: anuj.educo
M: +91 9779 174146

Anish Ahamad
Manager Customer Service
Sub continent & India
E: Anish.ahamad@educoglobal.com
Skype: anish.educoglobal
M: +91 124 4371101

Gurneet Kaur Khanna
Customer Service Officer
E: gurneet.khanna@educoglobal.com
Skype: gurneet.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

Mandeep Kaur
Customer Service Officer
E: mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
Skype: mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
M: +91 124 4371101

Vijeta Gupta
Customer Service Officer
E: Vijeta.gupta@educoglobal.com
Skype: vijeta.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

Tasha Tandon
Customer Service Officer
E: tasha.tandon @educoglobal.com
Skype: tasha.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

Imran Sayani
Regional Marketing Manager
Pakistan
E: imran.sayani@educoglobal.com
Skype: imran_sayani
P: +923218712110

Muhammad Bilal
Customer Service Officer
Pakistan
E: muhammad.bilal@educoglobal.com
Skype: mohd.bilal295
M: +92-322-2520828

Chami Jayamaha
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Sri-Lanka
E: chami.jayamaha@educoglobal.com
Skype: chami.educo
M: +94 778-003773

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Rayan Ibasco
Regional Sales and Marketing Director
South East Asia
E: rayan.ibasco@educoglobal.com
Skype: rayan_ibasco
M: +63 917 813 7543
P: +63 2 989 3480

Kevin Tang
Country Director, Sales and Marketing
Vietnam
E: kevin.tang@educoglobal.com
Skype: kietsuccess
P: +84 939 338 338

Donald Rey Carreon
Sales Operations Manager
E: donald.carreon@educoglobal.com
Skype: donaldrey
P: +63 925 8122015

Alexis Martinez
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE)
Philippines
E: alex.martinez@educoglobal.com
Skype: alexnmar1
M: +63917 150 4977

Trang Nguyen
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE)
Vietnam
E: trang.nguyen@educoglobal.com
Skype: trangnguyen.csl
M: +84 932 688 911

Erlyn D. Ocampo
Customer Service Officer,
Phils/Indonesia/Malaysia
E: erlyn.ocampo@educoglobal.com
Skype: salesops1
M: +63 917 5421 360

Betty Goh
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Malaysia
E: betty.goh@educoglobal.com
Skype: gohbetty82
M: +60 12 787 2205

Sandra Lugiana
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager (USA/CAN)
Indonesia
E: sandra@educoglobal.com
Skype: sandra.lugiana
M: +62 811 2060 301

Nhu Luong
Customer Services Officer
Vietnam
E: vietnam@educoglobal.com
Skype: nhu.luong10
M: +84 902 477 679