Our Global Team

Australia

Muhammad Ali Butt
Vice President (Sales & Marketing)
Address: 422 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
E: ali.butt@educoglobal.com
P: +61 3 8888 6579
M: +61 415 959 054

MELBOURNE

Judy Tan
SCU-Melbourne Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
E: judy.tan@scu.edu.au
M: + 61 433 983 656

Shear Lene Teo
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager – China, Taiwan, HK
E: shearlene.teo@cambridgecollege.com.au
M:+61 424 743 526

Aditya Nomula
Regional Student Recruitment Manager
E: aditya.nomula@cambridgecollege.com.au
M: +61 430 371 540

SYDNEY

Burtay Naldoken
SCU Sydney Marketing Manager
Email: burtay.naldoken@scu.edu.au
P: +61 2 8599 1823
M: +61 488 941 461

Sabrina Gu
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – China
E: sabrina.gu@scu.edu.au
M: +61 433 495 466

Madhuri Naidu
Regional Marketing Manager – India and Subcontinent
E: madhuri.naidu@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
P: +61 423 019 786

Mandy Chung
Strathfield College Regional Marketing Manager – South East Asia
E: mandy.chung@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
M: +61 416 169 611

Jo Qiu
Regional Marketing Manager
Skype: Jo Qiu
M: +61 410 129 734

Marcela Hrckova
Strathfield College National Marketing Manager
E: marcela.hrckova@strathfieldcollege.edu.au
M: +61 (0)411 271 347

PERTH

CANADA

Caio Castelluber
Regional Sales & Marketing Officer
E: Caio@arbutuscollege.com
Skype: Caio.Castelluber
P: +1 604 622 4446 ext. 224

Ezequiel González BA
ASM Marketing Manager
Latin America – Europe – China
E: ezequiel.gonzalez@acsenda.com
Skype: gonzalez.trevino.ezequiel
P: +1.778.836.1477

Asami Sakoda
Student Recruitment Officer
E: asami@arbutuscollege.com
Skype: asami.sakoda
M: +1 604 622 4446

Tanja Milosevic
Recruitment and Marketing Manager, Canada
E: tanja.milosevic@acsenda.com

USA

Julia Croft
Director of Marketing, U.S.
E: julia.croft@educoglobal.com
P: +1 617 217 9037

Brent Schmoker
EduCo Coordinator, University of Nebraska – Lincoln
E: brent.schmoker@educoglobal.com
Skype: brent.schmoker.educo
P: +1 402 4724891

Rachel Lindhart
International Student Engagement Coordinator
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
E: rachel.lindhart@educoglobal.com
Skype: Rachel Lindhart

Kristen Siefers
Brandeis IBS School Coordinator
E: ksiefers@brandeis.edu
Skype: kristen.siefers1

Ariel Carpenter
Assistant Director of International Admissions
E: ariel.carpenter2@cgu.edu
Skype: ariel.carpenter.cgu

Brian Raiche
International Program Manager – University of St Thomas
E: brian.raiche@stthomas.edu

CHINA

Chong Meng
Sales and Marketing Director – China
E: chong.meng@educoglobal.com
P: 021 62580562
M: +86 1862 1666 728

Helen Fan
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – North China
E: helen.fan@educoglobal.com
M: +86 1384 0212 211

Jessica Jiang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager, East China
E: 02731582109@qq.com
M: +86 183 2101 6183

Coco Jiang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Western China
E: coco.jiang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 186 1609 6047

Bill Huang
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Southern China
E: bill.huang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 133 5281 9585

Vince Chen
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Taiwan
Email: vince.chen@educoglobal.com
Mobile: +886 972 010 024

Jessie Li
Customer Service Officer – China
E: jessie.li@educoglobal.com
M: +86 139 1646 9883

Annie Gu
Regional Marketing and Sales – East China
E: Annie.gu@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 18657208357

Monica Wang
Customer Service Assistant
E: Monica.wang@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 808

Chloe Xu
Marketing Communication Manager
E: Chloe.xu@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 802

Sarah Sun
Customer Service Assistant
E: Sarah.sun@educoglobal.com
M: +86 – 21 – 61737679 ext 802

EUROPE

Peter Sulek
Regional Director, Sales and Marketing – Europe
E: peter.sulek@educoglobal.com
Skype: peter.sulek.educo
P: +421 2 2102 5205
M: +421 917 941 550

Igor Velicky
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Europe
E: igor.velicky@educoglobal.com
Skype: igor.velicky.educo
P: +421 2 2102 5205
M: +421 907 602 931

Selcuk Atmaca
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Turkey & Caucasia
E: selcuk.atmaca@educoglobal.com
Skype: selcuk.atmaca.educo
P: +421 2 2102 5205
M: +44 20 7193 3523

India

Sachin Vahil
Senior Regional Director Sales and Marketing (India SC, Middle East, Europe, Africa)
2nd  Floor, Parsvnath Arcadia, 1, M.G. Road, Opposite Motorola Bldg.,
Sector – 14, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India
E: sachin.vahil@educoglobal.com
S: sachin.vahil.cic
P: +91 8447 502228

Sanjeev Nair
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager – Gujarat India
E: sanjeev.nair@educoglobal.com
Skype: sanjeev.educo
M: +91 9586 658886

Shreya Singh Lubana
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Maharashtra
E: shreya.lubana@educoglobal.com
Skype: shreya.educoglobal
M: +91 9820 134034

Pankaj Rattan
Assistant Manager Sales & Marketing (India)
E: pankaj.rattan@educoglobal.com
Skype: pankaj.educo
M: +91 8288 982152

Pragya Shah
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager – Nepal
E: pragya.shah@educoglobal.com
Skype: pragya.shah.educo
M: +977 9801021123

Laxmikanth Perasani
Regional Sales and marketing Manager – Hyderabad, South India
E: laxmikanth.perasani@educoglobal.com
Skype: laxmikanth.educo
M: +91 9866 488499

Geetha Kuruba
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator
E: geetha.kuruba@educoglobal.com
Skype: geetha.educo
M: +91 9740 177866

Sumit Kumar
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator – Punjab
E: sumit.lopoke@educoglobal.com
Skype: sumit.educo
M: +91 9646 713134

Anuj Kumar
Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator – Punjab
E: anuj.kumar@educoglobal.com
Skype: anuj.educo
M: +91 9779 174146

Anish Ahamad
Manager Customer Service Sub continent & India office
E: Anish.ahamad@educoglobal.com
Skype: anish.educoglobal
M: +91 124 4371101

Gurneet Kaur Khanna
Customer Service Officer
E: gurneet.khanna@educoglobal.com
Skype: gurneet.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

Mandeep Kaur
Customer Service Officer
E: mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
Skype: mandeep.kaur@educoglobal.com
M: +91 124 4371101

Vijeta Gupta
Customer Service Officer
E: Vijeta.gupta@educoglobal.com
Skype: vijeta.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

Tasha Tandon
Customer Service Officer
E: tasha.tandon @educoglobal.com
Skype: tasha.educo
M: +91 124 4371101

LATIN AMERICA

David Arango Varón
Regional Director
E: david.arango@educoglobal.com
Skype: davidarangov
P: +57 3155929108

Mr Roberto Bihari
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager Brazil
Email: roberto.bihari@educoglobal.com
Skype: betobihari
M: +55 11 99840 6520 0

PAKISTAN

Imran Sayani
Regional Marketing Manager Pakistan – Karachi
E: imran.sayani@educoglobal.com
Skype: imran_sayani
P: +923218712110

Muhammad Bilal
Customer Service Officer – Pakistan
E: muhammad.bilal@educoglobal.com
Skype: mohd.bilal295
M: +92-322-2520828

SOUTH EAST ASIA

John Dizon
Vice President (Sales & Marketing)
300-15 Sofia Suites, Sofia Street, Josefa Subd., Malabanas, Angeles City
E: john.dizon@educoglobal.com
Skype: john.dizon76
M: +63 917 501 6477

Kevin Tang
Country Director, Sales and Marketing- Vietnam
E: kevin.tang@educoglobal.com
Skype: kietsuccess
P: +84 939 338 338

Donald Rey Carreon
Sales Operations Manager
Address: 300-15 Sofia Suites, Sofia Street, Josefa Subd., Malabanas, Angeles City
E: donald.carreon@educoglobal.com
Skype: donaldrey
P: +63 925 8122015

Herlina Clara
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE), Indonesia
E: lina.clara@educoglobal.com
Skype: herlina_clara
M: +62856 1640 555

Alexis Martinez
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE), Philippines
E: alex.martinez@educoglobal.com
Skype: alexnmar1
M: +63925 8082 879

Trang Nguyen
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager (AUS/IRE), Vietnam
E: vietnam@educoglobal.com
Skype: trangnguyen.csl
M: +84 932 688 911

Erlyn D. Ocampo
Customer Service Officer, Phils/Indonesia/Malaysia
E: erlyn.ocampo@educoglobal.com
Skype: salesops1
M: +63 917 5421 360

Betty Goh
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager, Malaysia
E: betty.goh@educoglobal.com
Skype: gohbetty82
M: +60 12 787 2205

Sandra Lugiana
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager (USA/CAN), Indonesia
E: sandra@educoglobal.com
Skype: sandra.lugiana
M: +62 811 2060 301

Rayan Ibasco
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager (USA/CAN), Philippines
E: rayan.ibasco@educoglobal.com
Skype: rayan_ibasco
M: +63 917 813 7543
P: +63 2 989 3480

Nhu Luong
Customer Services Officer
E: vietnam@educoglobal.com
Skype: nhu.luong10
M: +84 902 477 679

SRI LANKA

Chami Jayamaha
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager, Sri-Lanka
E: chami.jayamaha@educoglobal.com
Skype: chami.educo
M: +94 778-003773